## 2023 NOMINATIONS FROM COMMITTEE TO NOMINATE EXECUTIVE BOARD DIRECTORS

## **Nominations for New Executive Board Directors**

## 2026 Term

Cameron Bandy, FBC, Amarillo Carol Boren, FBC Brownwood, Brownwood Craig Carlton, 121 Community Church, Grapevine Noel Dear, FBC, Nacogdoches Vickie Dennis, Bethlehem BC, Mansfield Sylvia Flores, Grace Temple BC, Dallas David Foster, Shiloh BC, Dallas Larry Isham, FBC College Station, College Station Elmo Johnson, Rose of Sharon BC, Houston Jo Beth McTavish, Kenefick Southern BC, Dayton Dodie Morris, FBC, Waco Maddie Rarick, Meadow Oaks BC, Temple Amy Sims, Sugar Land BC, Sugar Land Jean Slaven, Holly Brook BC, Hawkins Kinley Sorrells, Eastside BC, Comanche Meredith Summers, Pioneer Drive BC, Abilene Israel Villalobos, Plymouth Park BC, Irving Sherry Vinson, FBC New Boston, New Boston

## Nominations for Second Term Executive Board Directors

#### 2026 Term

Tim Eng, Chinese BC, Houston Mark Lindsey, FBC, Big Spring Rick Mackey, Immanuel BC, Paris Kenneth Martin, FBC, Balmorhea Kevin Nelson, Calvary BC, San Antonio Pete Pawelek, Cowboy Fellowship of Atascosa County, Jourdanton John Roach, Green Acres BC, Tyler

#### **Nominations to Fill Executive Board Director Vacancies**

### 2025 Term

Fred Hobbs, Mt. Nebo Missionary BC, Victoria Tammy Hutchings, Telephone BC, Telephone Jassmine Posada, Southwayside BC, Fort Worth Robert Templeton, Mt.Olive BC, Odessa

# 2024 Term

Eric House, North End BC, Beaumont Alison Howell, FBC, Nederland