2024 NOMINATIONS FROM COMMITTEE TO NOMINATE EXECUTIVE BOARD DIRECTORS

Nominations for New Executive Board Directors

2027 Term

John Gillespie, FBC, Tulia
Eli Gutierrez, FBC, Garland
Rami Ibrahim, Arabic Christian Fellowship, Fort Worth
Kyle Jackson, 3rd Coast Church, Texas City
Luis Juarez, FBC, Kaufman
Chris McLain, FBC, Bandera
Sam Medina, One Accord Fellowship, Lubbock
Daniel Tanguma, FBC, Hillsboro
Jeff Warren, Park Cities BC, Dallas
Lori Wood, Coulter Road BC, Amarillo
Norma Ybarra, Northside BC, Texas City

Nominations for Second Term Executive Board Directors

2027 Term

Quincy Barnes, Trinity BC, San Antonio Alyce Bell, Travis Ave. BC, Fort Worth Jim Burgin, Grace Street Fellowship, Arlington Goldenstene Davis, Singing Hills BC, Dallas Lazaro Diaz, FBC, Midland Chris Donaho, Heaven Bound Cowboy Church, Snyder Chad Edgington, FBC, Olney Don Graham, FBC, Llano Josh Guajardo, Trinity BC, Katy Glenn Hambrick, Central BC, Carthage Martha Haydon, FBC, Brenham Karyl Horn, Dorcas Wills BC, Trinity Eric House, North End BC, Beaumont Alison Howell, FBC, Nederland Suzie Liner, FBC, Lubbock Miguel Lopez, FBC, Duncanville Gene Pittman, FBC at the Fields, Carrollton Jaime Silguero, Crestview Baptist Church, Georgetown Dustin Slaton, FBC, Round Rock J.T. Thornton, Trinity BC, Sweetwater Fanny Young, Missouri City BC, Missouri City

Nominations to Fill Executive Board Director Vacancies

2026 Term

Lanette Jones, Schwab City BC, Livingston

2025 Term

Jose Carreno, Northside BC, Baytown Josh Fults, FBC, Orange Raymond Sanchez, FBC, Weslaco Flor Soto, Iglesia Bautista Victoria En Cristo, Fort Worth