2024 NOMINATIONS FROM COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES

Nominations to Committee on Nominations for Boards of Affiliated Ministries

2027 Term

Antonio Canady, Triumphal Christian Fellowship, Waxahachie Daniel Crowther, South Main BC, Pasadena Chris Curran, Southland BC, San Angelo Nick Ferguson, FBC, Hallettsville Bel Sanchez, South Park BC, Alvin

2026 Term

Virginia Bowers, FBC, Muleshoe Carl Brown, FBC, Clyde Nathan Adams, FBC, Hereford

Nominations to Committee to Nominate Executive Board Directors

2027 Term

Danny Cancino, FBC, San Antonio Elaine Mason, FBC, Texas City Demetrius McClendon, One Church, Midlothian David Paul, Sugar Land BC, Sugarland Gary Walton, FBC, Silverton