2025 IRC COMMITTEE LIST

Institutional Relations Committee	Chair - Bobby Contreras	Theological Education Council - Chair	bobby@ahbc09.org	210.621.4983
Theological Education Council	Flor Soto	Theological Education Council	flor.soto@victoriaencristo.org	682.559.4653
Baptist History and Distinctives				
Council	Luis Amario	Theological Education Council	luisamario@gmail.com	936.933.6653
	Gary Singleton	Theological Education Council	gsingleton@theheights.com	214.500.2367
	Dustin Slaton	Theological Education Council	dslaton@fbcrr.org	903.245.8552
	Daniel Tanguma	Theological Education Council	djtanguma@gmail.com	956.566.4268
		Baptist History and Distinctives Council -		
	Glenn Hambrick	Chair	ghambrick34@gmail.com	903.754.2335
	Kenneth Martin	Baptist History and Distinctives Council	shalom2ushalom@hushmail.com	806.517.9018
	vacant position	Baptist History and Distinctives Council		
TXB Staff Liaison	Stephen Stookey	Institutional Relations Committee	stephen.stookey@txb.org	214.828.5305