

NOMINATIONS FROM COMMITTEE TO NOMINATE EXECUTIVE BOARD DIRECTORS

Nominations for New Executive Board Directors 2023 Term

Kevin Mitchell, FBC, Pecos Guinn Smith, Pioneer Drive BC, Abilene Rodney Jones, Nacogdoches Bible Fellowship, Nacogdoches

Pete Pawelek, Cowboy Fellowship of Atascosa County, Jourdanton

Kevin Nelson, Calvary BC, San Antonio Peggy Hudson, FBC, Waco

Nominations for Second Term Executive Board Directors 2023 Term

Mark Lindsey, FBC, Big Spring
Sheri Price, FBC, Amarillo
Ken May, FBC, Stephenville
Lori Sherwood, FBC, Decatur
Jim Edwards, New Hope, Boyd
Jordan Villanueva, Indian Hills BC, Dallas
James Westbrooks, FBC, Richardson
Ken Box, FBC, Waxahachie
Bill Pollock, FBC, Canton
Tommy Johnston, FBC, Sulphur Springs
Glen Young, FBC, Kilgore
Dale Pond, Green Acres BC, Tyler
Stephen Pinkney, New Beginning BC, Lufkin

Darrin Moore, Truevine Missionary BC, Spring James Ellis, Woodridge BC, Kingwood Daniel Ho, Chinese BC, Houston Florence LeBlanc-Stovall, Minnehulla BC, Goliad Calvin Featherston, FBC, San Angelo Randy Anderson, FBC, Belton

Nominations to Fill Executive Board Director Vacancies 2022 Term

Isaac Thompson, Hampton Road BC, DeSoto Eder Ibarra, Calvary BC, McAllen

2021 Term

David Smith, FBC, Quanah Chad Edgington, FBC, Olney Goldenstene Davis Sr, Singing Hills BC, Dallas Glenn Hambrick, Central BC, Carthage